STATE OFFICERS 2017-2018

PRESIDENT

George Myers (Muriel)
3120 Leslie Lane
Eau Claire, WI 54703-1225
e-mail: gmyers9780@gmail.com
Eau Claire #402
715-839-8958 (H)
715-210-5524 (C)

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Sam Demmin
2880 Commander Court
Oshkosh, WI 54901
e-mail: samdemmin@aol.com
Oshkosh #292
920-379-9012

VICE-PRESIDENT — NORTHWEST

Jeff Miller (Barbara)
35 Reuter Ave
Rice Lake, WI 54868-2127
jmiller@lampertlumber.com
Rice Lake #1441
715-651-6534 (C)

VICE-PRESIDENT – NORTHEAST

Dave Crevcoure (Chris)
3104 E River Dr
Green Bay, WI 54301-1408
dcrevcoure@yahoo.com
Green Bay #259
920-339-9918 (H)
920-609-8069 (C)

VICE-PRESIDENT – CENTRAL

Nikki Shannon (Ron)
223 Woodland Dr Apt 12
Beaver Dam, WI 53916-9169
e-mail: nshannon10@gmail.com
Beaver Dam #1540
608-697-5171 (C)

VICE-PRESIDENT – SOUTH

Kevin Lonien
7844 N 78th St
Milwaukee, WI 53223-3920
k.lonien@sbcglobal.net
Milwaukee #46
414-915-8653 (C)

SECRETARY

Ken Johnson (Nan)
1602 FootHill Ave.
Schofield, WI 54476
e-mail: elksbugle@aol.com
Wausau #248
715-355-0758

TREASURER

Jeffrey Langton
W301 S5059 Seville Lane
Mukwonago, WI 53149
Waukesha #400
262-271-7902 (H)

CHAPLAIN

Rev. Michael Hackbarth (Debbie)
108 4th Street
Fond du Lac, WI 54935-4472
e-mail: hackbarthmichael@gmail.com
Oshkosh #292
920-948-9500 (H)

TILER

George Harper (Ellie)

2985 Mossy Oak Circle, Apt. 4
Green Bay, WI 54311-7123
Green Bay #259
920-530-7238 (C)

SERGEANT – AT-ARMS

Bill Weinshrott (Lynn)
412 Willow Dr.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
e-mail: wein57@hotmail.com
Sheboygan #299
920-923-2373 (H)

INNER GUARD

Ryan Swantz (Joy)
3085 Wyndwood Way
Sun Prairie, WI 54521
e-mail: ddswantz@gmail.com
Watertown #666
608-318-1759 (C)

PARLIAMENTARIAN

William “Bill” Forrest, PSP (Peggy)
3439 N. Carpenter Lake Road
Eagle River, WI 54521-8677
e-mail: bforrest@frontier.com
Wausau #248
715-218-3183 (C)

PROTOCOL AT CONFERENCES/CONVENTIONS

Todd Kostuck
7702 Kostuck Ln
Weston, WI 54476
e-mail: toddkostuck@gmail.com
Platteville #1460
608-512-3045

EDITOR, “THE BUGLE”

Ken Johnson (Nan)
1602 FootHill Ave.
Schofield, WI 54476
e-mail: elksbugle@aol.com
Wausau #248
715-355-0758

PHOTOGRAPHER

Patrick Buck (Sherry)
2509 S. Horizon Drive
Appleton, WI 54915-5851
e-mail: pashman30@sbcglobal.net
Neenah-Menasha #676
920-731-7642 (H)
920-831-3467 (C)

CO-HISTORANS

Ivan Craig, Jr.
1424 Hazel Street
Oshkosh, WI 54901-3161
e-mail: ivan.craig@yahoo.com
Oshkosh #292
920-231-8140 (H)
Bill Weinshrott (Lynn)
412 Willow Drive
Fond du Lac, WI 54935-1926
e-mail: wein57@hotmail.com
Fond du Lac #57
920-923-2373 (H)

INSURANCE ADVISOR

Tom Ketchum (Christina)
1324 Bridge Street
Wausau, WI 54403
Wausau #248
715-842-9559 (H)

GRANT COORDINATOR

Gerald Brien (Kathleen)
217 Hayes Street
Kaukauna, WI 54130-1309
gbrien@new.rr.com
Kaukauna #962
920-766-2649 (H)

STATE TRUSTEES

B.O.D. Chairman
David DeRosier (Katie)
W160 N10451 Brook Hollow Drive
Germantown, WI 53022-5706
e-mail: daveisnelk@wi.rr.com
Milwaukee #46
262-253-9154 (H)
Jaye Franklin (Kay)
411 W. Blodgett St.
Marshfield, WI 54449-1908
e-mail: jfranklin@abprocess.com
B.O.D. Secretary
Marshfield #665
715-384-8785 (C)
Andy Olander (Mary)
4056 Jordan Lane
Stevens Point, WI 54481-2408
e-mail: andyol@charter.net
Marshfield #665
715-345-2891 (H)
715-572-2891 (C)
Joseph Klumb (JoAnn)
820 Elizabeth Avenue
Marinette, WI 54143-2630
e-mail: jklumb@new.rr.com
Marinette #1313
715-735-3842 (H)
Tony Voulgaris (Mary)
298 Lone Elm Avenue
Van Dyne, WI 54979-9434
e-mail: tonyvoulgaris@aol.com
Oshkosh #292
(920)410-0176 (C)