Leadership

State President

Rob Radig, Sr. (Spouse: Michelle)
240 Walnut Street
Beaver Dam, WI  53916-1810
920-344-8093 (H)
mickey240@charter.net
Beaver Dam Lodge #1540

State President-Elect

George Myers (Spouse: Muriel)
3120 Lelslie Lane
Eau Claire, WI  54703-1225
715-839-8958 (H)
715-210-5524 (C)
gmyers9780@gmail.com
Eau Claire Lodge #402

Co-Historian

Bill Weinshrott (Spouse: Lynn)
412 Willow Drive
Fond du Lac, WI 54935-1926
920-923-2673
wein57@hotmail.com
Fond Du Lac Lodge #57

Co-Historian

Ivan Craig, Jr
1424 Hazel Street
Oshkosh, WI 54901-3161
920-231-8140 (H)
ivan.craig@yahoo.com
Oshkosh Lodge #292

Vice-President Northeast

Bill Pike (Spouse: Linda)
1202 North Rapids Road
Manitowoc, WI 54220-1004
920-684-6036 (H)
bpike@comcast.net
Manitowoc Lodge #867

Vice-President Northwest

Rob Rennells (Spouse: Kate)
1210 E. 18th Street
Marshfield, WI 54449-5418
715-252-3263 (C)
rennells@charter.net
Marshfield Lodge #665

Vice-President Central

Mike Wright (Spouse: Michelle)
1519 Division Avenue
Sheboygan, WI 53083-5628
920-980-3733 (H)
max14me@charter.net
Sheboygan Lodge #299

Vice-President South

Jeff Boss
473 E. Geneva Street #70
Elkhorn, WI 53121
262-723-1539 (H)
jeffboss1539@gmail.com
Walworth-Lakeland Lodge #2201

Secretary

Ken Johnson (Spouse: Nan)
1602 FootHill Avenue
Weston, WI 54476-4844
715-355-0758 (Office)
elksbugle@aol.com
Wausau Lodge #248

Treasurer

Jeffrey Langton
W301 S5059 Seville Lane
Mukwonago, WI 53149
262-271-7902
toyblast@yahoo.com
Waukesha Lodge #400

Chaplain

Rev. Michael Hackbarth (Spouse: Debbie)
108 4th Street
Fond du Lac, WI 54935-4472
920-948-9500 (C)
hackbarth.michael@gmail.com
Fond Du Lac Lodge #57

Tiler

Ernie Bellin (Spouse: Sherry)
2805 Ruschfield Drive
Oshkosh, WI 54904-7404
920-303-1462 (H)
elksbugle@aol.com
Neenah-Menasha Lodge #676

Sergeant-At-Arms

Bill Weinshrott (Spouse: Lynn)
412 Willow Drive
Fond du Lac, WI 54935-1926
920-923-2373 (H)
wein57@hotmail.com
Fond Du Lac Lodge #57

Inner Guard

Ryan Swantz (Spouse: Joy)
3085 Wyndwood Way
Sun Prairie, WI 53590
608-318-1759
ddswantz@gmail.com
Watertown Lodge #666

Parliamentarian

Bill Forrest, PSP (Spouse: Peggy)
1303 Jackson St.
Wausau, WI 54403-5697
715-849-4692 (H)
bill.4est@yahoo.com
Wausau Lodge #248

Protocol at Conferences/Conventions

Dennis Daley PSP (Spouse: Harriet)
1212 Juneau Street
Watertown, WI 53098-3330
920-262-1971 (H)
dhdaley666@gmail.com
Watertown Lodge #666

Protocol Director

Tom Widzinski (Spouse: Yvonne)
2677 Fisk Avenue
Oshkosh, WI 54902-8845
920-235-3672 (H)
tomNYovonne@att.net
Oshkosh Lodge #292

Editor, The Bugle

Ken Johnson (Spouse: Nan)
1602 Foothill Ave
Weston, WI 54476-4844
715-355-0758 (Office)
elksbugle@aol.com
Wausau Lodge #248

Photographer

Patrick Buck (Spouse: Sherry)
2509 S. Horizon Drive
Appleton, WI 54915-5851
920-731-7692 (H)
pashman30@sbcglobal.net
Neenah-Menasha Lodge #676

Insurance Adviser

Tom Ketchum (Spouse: Christina)
1324 E. Bridge Street
Wausau, WI 54403
715-842-9559 (H)
pashman30@sbcglobal.net
Wausau Lodge #248

B.O.D. Chairman

David DeRosier (Spouse: Katie)
W160 N10451 Brook Hollow Drive
Germantown, WI 53022-5706
262-253-9154 (H)
daveisnelk@sbcglobal.net
Milwaukee Lodge #46

B.O.D. Secretary

Andy Olander (Spouse: Mary)
4056 Jordan Lane
Stevens Point, WI 54481-2408
715-345-2891 (H)
andyol@charter.net
Marshfield Lodge #665

Joseph Klumb (Spouse: JoAnn)
820 Elizabeth Avenue
Marinette, WI 54143-2630
715-735-3842 (H)
jklumb2@new.rr.com
Marinette Lodge #1313

Rob Radig, Sr. (Spouse: Michelle)
240 Walnut Street
Beaver Dam, WI 53916-1810
920-344-8093 (C)
mickey240@Charter.net
Beaver Dam Lodge #1540

Grand Exalted Ruler Designee

Michael F. Zellen
P.O. Box 1015
Willmington, MA 01887-1015
(978) 645-1919
(978) 984-5310 (F)
mfzger@comcast.net
Saugus-Everett, MA Lodge No. 0642

Grand Lodge Sponsor

F. Louis Sulsberger, PGER (Spouse: Beth)
130 E. North Avenue
Flora, IL 62839
618-662-2661 (H)
618-838-6044 (C)
louger@frontier.com
Flora, IL Lodge #1659

Grand Lodge Secretary

Bryan Klatt (Spouse: Sue)
1057 Fox Hollow
DeKalb, IL 60115
815-756-1919 (H)
bryan.klatt@illinois-elks.org
DeKalb, IL #765

Special Deputy Grand Exalted Ruler

Dave Madson (Spouse: Carol)
1518 N. 20th Street
Sheboygan, WI 53081-2201
920-457-3759
djmadson@sbcglobal.net
Sheboygan Lodge #299

Grand Lodge Activities Committeeman

Norman Behnke (Spouse: Judie)
70 Michael Lane
Fond du Lac, WI 54935-3856
920-922-5962 (H)
ncbjab@charter.com
Fond du Lac #57

Grand Lodge Central District Sponsor

Ken Bruckner, PSP (Spouse: Rogene)
22 Lincoln Circle
Sheboygan, WI
920-458-6258 (H)
kbruckner@excel.net
Sheboygan Lodge #299

Grand Lodge Northeast District Sponsor

William “Bill” Forrest, PSP (Spouse: Peggy)
1303 Jackson Street
Wausau, WI 54403-5697
715-849-4692 (H)
bill.4est@frontier.com
Wausau Lodge #248

Grand Lodge Northwest District Sponsor

Jaye Franklin (Spouse: Kay)
411 W. Blodgett Street
Marshfield, WI 54449-1908
715-384-8785 (H)
jfranklin@ABProcess.com
Marshfield Lodge #665

Grand Lodge South District Sponsor

Ron Bertrand, PSP (Spouse: Ellen)
W220 S1571 Springdale Road
Waukesha, WI 53186
262-547-0670 (H)
rbertrand2@wi.rr.com
Waukesha Lodge #400

Central District – District Deputy Grand Exalted Ruler

Jeannie Lange
314 1/2 Lynn Avenue
Baraboo, WI 53913-2780
608-963-8204 (C)
jmlange62@gmail.com
Baraboo Lodge #688

Central District – Esquire to the District Deputy

Ronald Beenen (Spouse: Donna)
3103 Calumet Drive
Sheboygan, WI 63083
920-459-8380 (H)
920-918-6201 (C)
beenen@att.net
Sheboygan Lodge #299

Northeast District – District Deputy Grand Exalted Ruler

Eugene Wusterbarth
401 Quincy Street
Oconto, WI 54343-1453
920-834-3418 (H)
Oconto Lodge #887

Northeast District – Esquire to the District Deputy

George Harper
2985 Mossy Oak Circle #4
Green Bay, WI 54311-7123
920-530-7238 (C)
Green Bay Lodge #259

Northwest District – District Deputy Grand Exalted Ruler

Richard Sislo (Spouse: Donna)
1401 Poplar Avenue
Superior, WI 54480-1957
715-392-2577
dsislo02@gmail.com
Superior Lodge #403

Northwest District – Esquire to the District Deputy

Jeffrey Miller (Spouse: Barbara)
35 Reuter Avenue
Rice Lake, WI 54868-2177
715-234-4351
jmiller@lampertlumber.com
Rice Lake Lodge #1441

South – District Deputy Grand Exalted Ruler

Bruce Somers (Spouse: Donna)
9804 W. Grantosa Drive
Wauwatosa, WI 53222-1409
414-527-9161 (H)
BRsomers@aol.com
Waukesha Lodge #400

South – Esquire to the District Deputy

Jim Jiracek
4549 W. Terry Avenue
Brown Deer, WI 53223-3137
414-355-5509 (H)
414-3246826 (C)
Milwaukee Lodge #46